NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing



Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Lake George Park Commission
75 Fort George Road, PO Box 749
Lake George, New York 12845
Phone: 518-668-9347
Facsimile: 518-668-5001
General Email:

Board of Commissioners 

Bruce E. Young, Chairman
William Mason
John C. McDonald Jr.
Catherine LaBombard
Joe Stanek
David G. Floyd
James T. Kneeshaw
Dean Cook
Kenneth W. Parker
Basil Seggos, Commissioner, DEC, Ex-Officio*
*Marc Migliore, Commissioner Representative


Karla Buettner

Commission Staff

David Wick - Executive Director
F. Joe Johns, Director of Law Enforcement
Roger Smith, Conservation Operations Supervisor
Molly Gallagher, Environmental Analyst 2
Joe Thouin, Environmental Analyst 1
Justin Luyk, Park Ranger

Lake George Park Commission P.O. Box 749 Fort George Road Lake George, New York 12845
 Telephone: (518) 668-9347 Fax: (518) 668-5001 E-mail: info@lgpc.state.ny.us  Commission Privacy Policy